Jaws Montblanc FAQ

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 1:44 am

Jaws Montblanc FAQ

Post by Rin »

Name: Jaws Montblanc
Type: Creature
Race: Shark
Element: Water
Quadrant: Dynasty
Cost: 7
Power: 6000
Rules Text: Whenever this creature wins a battle, [Accelerate 1]. When the opponent puts their creature into the graveyard, search your deck. You may take a creature from your deck and show it to your opponent. If that creature is a Shark, you may put it into the conflict immediately if you pay the cost. Otherwise put it into your hand. Then shuffle your deck.
Set: 2

Question: When Jaws Montblanc brings a shark into play, and the opponent plays an Air Cannon from Jaws Montblanc's attack, can the Air Cannon target the new shark?
Answer: Yes.

Post Reply